

The Hammer Circle

The Association of British Hammer Throwers Founded 1952



THE HAMMER CIRCLE LADIES TROPHY

This trophy was originally awarded for the longest throw at the Reunion by a Senior Lady Hammer Circle Member.

It was agreed at the 2007 AGM that this trophy should be brought in line with the Men's Krivonosov trophy and will be awarded to the longest 4kg competitive throw at the Reunion.

WINNERS

1996	Sarah Moore
1997	Sarah Moore
1998	Jean Clark
1999	Sarah Moore
2000	Vicci Scott
2001	Sarah Moore
2002	Shirley Webb
2003	Shirley Webb
2004	Shirley Webb
2005	Shirley Webb
2006	Shirley Webb
2007	Joanne John
2008	Sophie Hitchon
2009	Sophie Hitchon
2010	Abbi Carter
2011	Louisa James
2012	Kayleigh Presswell
2013	Rachel Hunter
2014	Rachel Hunter
2015	Annabelle Palmer
2016	Kayleigh Presswell
2017	Kayleigh Presswell
2018	Kayleigh Presswell
2019	Kayleigh Presswell
2020	Not Awarded
2021	Katie Head
2022	Katie Head

